Alumni Engagement Staff

Alphabetical List | Office of Institutional Advancement

Department Staff Pages: Administration | Alumni Engagement | Development | Stewardship & Donor Services

Emily Aucoin

Senior Alumni Engagement Officer

306A Greenville Hall

504-861-5870

eaucoin@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Samuel Bradley, Jr.

Alumni Engagement Officer

311 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5781

sbradley@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Laurie Eichelberger Leiva

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement

304 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5419

leleiva@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Caroline Gernhauser Headshot

Caroline Gernhauser

Alumni Engagement Officer

306 Greenville Hall

504-861-5447

cmgernha@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Naomi Herr headshot

Naomi Herr

Advancement Communications Coordinator

205 Greenville Hall

504-861-5788

nlherr@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Tonya Jordan

Alumni Engagement Administrator

Greenville Hall

504-861-5454

tjordan@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Garrett Lacour

Garrett Lacour

Alumni Engagement Officer

Greenville Hall

504-861-5568

gmlacour@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

lindsey_martinez

Lindsey Martinez

Phonathon and Student Engagement Manager

311 Greenville Hall

504-861-5566

lkmartin@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »