Marketing + Communications Profiles

Alphabetical List | Office of Institutional Advancement

Department Staff Pages: Administration | Advancement Records | Alumni Relations | Annual Giving | Development | Marketing + Communications

Vice President

Laura Kurzu

Vice President for Marketing & Communications

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-5881

lfkurzu@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Directors

Francie Davenport

Francie Davenport

Director of Marketing

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-5778

fdaven@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Lindsay McLennan

Director of Web Communications

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-5693

View full bio and information page »

Allee Parker

Director of Creative Services

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-5886

aparker@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Eve C. Peyton

Director of Editorial Services

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-5859

ecpeyton@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Associate/Assistant Directors

Patricia Murret

Patricia Murret

Associate Director of Public Affairs

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-5448, (504) 352-8775 (cell)

pmurret@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Photo of Kristen Nicholson

Kristen Nicholson

Associate Director of Marketing

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-5858

krnichol@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

Picture-of-Angelique-Dyer

Angelique Dyer '11

Digital Marketing Manager

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-5779

addyer@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Kyle Encar

Photographer

114 Mercy Hall

(504) 865-2120

kencar@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Crystal Forte, Web Content Strategist

Crystal Forte '03, M.B.A. '10

Web Content Strategist

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-5646

cfbolner@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

hollie-garrison

Hollie Garrison

Art Director

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-5993

hagarris@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

photo-of-will-glass

Will Glass

Creative Copywriter

250 Marquette Hall

504-861-5789

wcglass@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Linda Lien-Ribardi

Art Director

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-2056

llienrib@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Theresa Ryan '00

Traffic and Production Coordinator

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-5885

tmryan@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Lauren Smith's headshot

Lauren Smith

Web Designer / Developer

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-5767

lasmith1@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Emily C. Strong

Executive Assistant

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-5757

ecstrong@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Special Events Coordinator Angela Turnbull

Angela Vachetta Turnbull

Special Events Manager

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-5848, cell: (504) 228-9094

amvachet@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

edward_wroten

Edward Wroten '16

Public Affairs Manager

250 Marquette Hall

(504) 861-5882

ehwroten@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »