Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

Alphabetical List | Office of Institutional Advancement

Department Staff Pages: Administration | Advancement Records | Alumni Relations | Annual Giving | Development | Marketing + Communications

Vice President

Vice President of Institutional Advancement William Bishop

William Bishop

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

206 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5431

wgbishop@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Associate Vice President

Associate Vice President for Development Chris Wiseman

Chris Wiseman

Associate Vice President for Development

214 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5499

cwiseman@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Directors

Martha Bodker

Director of Advancement Records

310 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5860

bodker@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Monique Gardner

Monique Gaudin Gardner

Director of Planned Giving

103 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5752

mgardner@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Dana Pellegrin

Director of Advancement Research and Prospect Management

208 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5459

dmpelleg@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

Laurie Eichelberger Leiva

Director of Alumni Engagement

304 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5419

leleiva@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Naomi Herr

Communications Coordinator

Greenville Hall

nlherr@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Garrett Lacour

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

Greenville Hall

504-861-5568

gmlacour@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

lindsey_martinez

Lindsey Martinez

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

311 Greenville Hall

504-861-5566

lkmartin@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Administrative staff

Assistant to the Vice President Rhonda Brehm

Rhonda E. Brehm

Assistant to the Vice President

206 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5432

rebrehm@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »