Office of University Advancement Staff

Alphabetical List | Office of University Advancement

Department Staff Pages: Administration | Alumni Engagement | Development | Stewardship & Donor Services

Patricia Aguillard

Associate Director of University Gifts

208 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5531

aguillar@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Development Officer Karen Anklam

Karen Anklam

Senior Development Officer

104 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5423

keanklam@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Heather Breerwood

Director, Advancement Information Services

213 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5856

hbreerwo@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Laurie Eichelberger Leiva

Laurie Eichelberger Leiva

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement

304 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5419

leleiva@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Monique Gardner

Monique Gaudin Gardner

Director of Gift & Estate Planning

103 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5752

mgardner@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Stephanie Hotard

Executive Director of Development

214 Greenville Hall

504-861-5566

sahotard@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Tonya Jordan-Loht

Alumni Communications Writer

306A Greenville Hall

504-861-5447

tjordan@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Garrett Lacour

Garrett Lacour

Alumni Engagement Officer

307 Greenville Hall

504-861-5568

gmlacour@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Dana Pellegrin

Director of Advancement Research and Prospect Management

310 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5459

dmpelleg@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Semaj Riley

Finance & Equipment Specialist

103 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5775

sdriley@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Megan St. Germain

Stewardship and Donor Services Officer

213 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5500

mcstgerm@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Special Events Coordinator Angela Turnbull

Angela Vachetta Turnbull

Special Events Manager

210 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5848, cell: (504) 228-9094

amvachet@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Anne Weaver

Grant Development and Sponsored Research Officer

202 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5490

asweaver@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Vice President Chris Wiseman

Chris Wiseman

Vice President of University Advancement

212 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5499

cwiseman@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »