Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

Alphabetical List | Office of Institutional Advancement

Department Staff Pages: Administration | Alumni Engagement | Development | Stewardship & Donor Services

Laurie Eichelberger Leiva

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement

304 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5419

leleiva@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Claire Simno

Claire Simno

Assistant Vice President for Stewardship & Donor Services

202 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5582

cdsimno@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Vice President Chris Wiseman

Chris Wiseman

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

214 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5499

cwiseman@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

bio image

Patricia Aguillard

Associate Director of University Gifts

310B Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5531

aguillar@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Emily Aucoin

Senior Alumni Engagement Officer

306A Greenville Hall

504-861-5870

eaucoin@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Samuel Bradley, Jr.

Alumni Engagement Officer

311 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5781

sbradley@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Heather Breerwood

Donor Engagement Manager

213 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5856

hbreerwo@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Karen Freedman Administrative Assistant III

Karen Freedman

Administrative Assistant III

Greenville Hall

kgfreedm@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Monique Gardner

Monique Gaudin Gardner

Director of Gift & Estate Planning

103 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5752

mgardner@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Caroline Gernhauser

Alumni Engagement Officer

306 Greenville Hall

504-861-5447

cmgernha@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Naomi Herr headshot

Naomi Herr

Advancement Communications Coordinator

205 Greenville Hall

504-861-5788

nlherr@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Allison Hotard

Law Alumni and Annual Giving Officer

504-861-5741

amhotard@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Mary Lee Hughes

Assistant to the Vice President

213 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5759

mlhughes@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Garrett Lacour

Alumni Engagement Officer

Greenville Hall

504-861-5568

gmlacour@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

lindsey_martinez

Lindsey Martinez

Phonathon and Student Engagement Manager

311 Greenville Hall

504-861-5566

lkmartin@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Dana Pellegrin

Director of Advancement Research and Prospect Management

208 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5459

dmpelleg@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Semaj Riley

Finance & Equipment Specialist

311 Greenville Hall

(504) 861-5775

sdriley@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Rachel Slager

Rachel Slager

Director of Advancement Records

Greenville Hall

504-861-5790

rslager@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Anne Weaver

Grant Development Officer

208 Greenville Hall

504-861-5490

asweaver@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »